A Brief Update

on

Though I have not been so persistent with my posts, I had a moment to think today at work. Yoga hasn’t been in my daily routine in a while – something I’ve dearly missed. In such case, I will be imploring myself to take on a Yoga Challenge. Starting some date in July, TBD, I will partake in a month-long challenge of testing flexibility and strength. It important that I grow my body and mind simultaneously, so during my challenge, I will post pictures to stimulate positive thoughts and encourage self-satisfaction.

As for now, I’m in the final hours before my wedding – eek! But they have been the hardest moments of my life. To be a bit negative, things are either 100% successful or completely wrecked. I’m struggling to find a balance or the light at the end of the tunnel. I know the expectation of “Oh! Your wedding is so soon, don’t stress!” Far easier said than done, my friends. Having said that, I will persevere somehow.

More positively, I have a dress, my prepared vows, and my husband-to-be. I’ll make it work. Then, off to the honeymoon – 8 days of blissful peace with Keith!

The Yoga Challenge – King Cobra Pose – Bhujangasana

Safely Get Into The Pose

 

Leave a Reply

